Holy Ghost // Børns

I’ve wanted to see Garrett Borns live since I listened to his 2015 album, Dopamine, for the first time. I still haven’t gotten the opportunity, but hopefully it will happen soon. I’m sure you’ve heard Electric Love, but if you haven’t listened to his entire album, you’re missing out. He’s everything you want from an alternative pop artist: eccentric, humble, and incredibly talented. I haven’t been able to get Holy Ghost out of my head all day, but I also really like American Money (and every other song on the album). But don’t take my word for it, see for yourself. And if you’re looking for something aesthetically pleasing to match the music, check out his music videos. They’re stunning.

Leave a Reply

