Your Hand In Mine // Explosions In The Sky

WARNING: This song is purely instrumental. It is not for those who only enjoy lyrics. Do not try this at home… Let me just say, I love this song. I can’t listen to too many instrumentals in a row because I get annoyed, but I can listen to this one on repeat. Explosions In The Sky do their thing so well, you hear the lyrics in your head. Your Hand In Mine is the perfect background music for any road trip, study session, or just taking a nap. So if you have a spare five minutes today, give it a listen, and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

