Sweat // The Technicolors

I’ve been missing out. Maybe it’s just my mood today, but I love this band. I’ve been listening to them while studying today, and I think this is the best study session I’ve ever had. They make the perfect background noise, but it’s also so good that it can’t fade into the background?? I’m gonna fail my test (help). Some other good songs include: all. of. them. But seriously, they’re all good. I can’t pick a favorite song, but my favorite EP is definitely Ultraviolet Disguise. I can’t get those songs out of my head. And frankly, I don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

